Okay, so I'd appreciate it if anybody looked through my book - you don't have to look through all of it, you can even reread your favorite part if you want - and messaged me or started a topic in the "Off Topics" section of the forum informing me of any mistakes you notice. It would be really helpful! Thank you!:)
8/25/2012 12:39:04 pm

Ok, I'll be on the lookout ;-)

Reply
8/26/2012 06:03:22 am

Thanks!;)

Reply
♥DarkWolfAngel♥
8/26/2012 07:00:16 am

I'll look, too! ^^ I've noticed a few, especially 'sense' and 'since'.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello, my name's Samantha Beasley! I'm 14 years old and dream on writing a best-seller, or at least selling my own books in book stores. I love to read, write, and draw, and plan on writing many more books in the future!

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All