Okay, my two best friends, Taylor Herndon and Ana Herndon, are also authors on www.bookemon.com. They each have their own websites you should check out! :)
Taylor's website: www.shadowtamertrilogy.weebly.com
Ana's website: www.aandabooks.weebly.com

Another friend of mine, Abigail Horner, has a website everyone should check out too:
thesistertrilogy.weebly.com
8/20/2012 11:51:13 am

I have a website too :-)
It's
thesistertrilogy.weebly.com

Reply
8/20/2012 11:53:02 am

I'll add yours onto the list!;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello, my name's Samantha Beasley! I'm 14 years old and dream on writing a best-seller, or at least selling my own books in book stores. I love to read, write, and draw, and plan on writing many more books in the future!

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All