In the near future, when all of my books are published, I have the story plot laid out for a new series, called Mechanima:) I just thought I'd share this idea with everyone else. The first book will be called Insanity. I'll post the description once the book is started!
♥DarkWolfAngel♥
8/21/2012 07:17:46 am

Hey! I can't wait to read it! ;-) What "storyline" do you have? Can't wait!!

Reply
8/21/2012 07:24:58 am

I'll message you what I have of the storyline on bookemon when I get the chance;)

Reply
8/22/2012 08:34:21 am

I cant wait! It sound awesome!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello, my name's Samantha Beasley! I'm 14 years old and dream on writing a best-seller, or at least selling my own books in book stores. I love to read, write, and draw, and plan on writing many more books in the future!

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All