Hello everyone! This is my very first website, so if anyone notices any problems/glitches/spelling grammars, please notify me and I'll fix it as soon as possible!
I'll be mainly using this blogs to notify everyone if I've updated a book, published a book, or started a new one. I'll also be popping in here and there to just say hi, see if anyone's enjoying my books. ;)
♥DarkWolfAngel♥
8/20/2012 09:23:51 am

I ♥♥♥♥ the site, but I ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ INFINITY the books! All of your books are awesome and unique!!!!!! :-D *goes all fangirl*

Reply
8/20/2012 10:15:27 am

Thanks, DarkWolfAngel!:)

Reply
8/22/2012 07:33:07 am

Hey! could u add my book to the other books section?

Reply
8/22/2012 09:24:28 am

Sure!;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello, my name's Samantha Beasley! I'm 14 years old and dream on writing a best-seller, or at least selling my own books in book stores. I love to read, write, and draw, and plan on writing many more books in the future!

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All